Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

2022 College of Medicine Dean’s Award Recipients

Deans award recipients

Excellence in Healthcare Leadership: Dr. Heather Prendergast

Rising Star in Emergency Medicine: Dr. Shana Ross

Faculty of the Year in Emergency Medicine: Dr. Lauren Smith