Leadership Committee

Pamela Collins, MD, MPH

Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences and Professor of Global Health Executive Director of I-TECH and Director of the UW Consortium of Global Health, University of Washington

Milton Wainberg, MD

Professor of Clinical Psychiatry at Columbia University/New York State Psychiatric Institute

Director of the NIMH-funded Columbia University Global Mental Health Implementation Science T32-Post Doctoral Fellowship

Dr. Roberto Lewis-Fernández, MD

Professor of Clinical Psychiatry at Columbia College of Physicians and Surgeons

Director of the New York State (NYS) Center of Excellence for Cultural Competence and the Hispanic Treatment Program

Co-Director of the Anxiety Disorders Clinic, at NYS Psychiatric Institute

Emily Mendenhall, PhD, MPH

Professor in the Edmund A. Walsh School of Foreign Service at Georgetown University

Honorary Professor, Faculty of Health Sciences, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa