Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

PCM Faculty/Staff

Faculty, Staff and Preceptors associated with the Patient-centered Medicine Scholars Program

M1 Faculty Preceptors Heading link

  • Maria Albright, MD
  • Katya Cruz-Madrid, MD
  • Brian Dudkiewicz, MD
  • Evelyn Figueroa, MD
  • Sam Grief, MD, MPH
  • Emily Hall, MD
  • Sagina Hanjrah, MD
  • Bhrandon Harris, MD
  • Keia Hobbs, MD
  • Julie Loza, MD
  • Ariel Leifer, MD
  • Todd Ochs (Northwestern), MD
  • Amanda Perry, MD
  • Mark Potter, MD
  • Nimmi Rajagopal, MD
  • Jessica Richardson, MD
  • Glenda Rios, MD, FAAFP
  • Gus Sohn, MD, MPH
  • Nathan Stackhouse, MD
  • Richard Stringham, MD
  • Christina Wells, MD
  • Gillian Eastman MD
  • Matthew Johnson, MD
  • Maura Stefko, MD

M2 Service Learning Program Faculty and Staff Heading link

M4 Interprofessional Approaches to Health Disparities Heading link