Adolescent Medicine Fellows

Current Fellows


Tatia Hardy, MD
Residency: University of Nebraska Medical Center College of Medicine
Scholarly Project: “Treatment of chlamydia and gonorrhea in Chicago health system following CDC guideline updates”

Past Fellows

(2012-2014) Mutwimbwa Anaene, MD, MPH

(2013-2016) Ebany Copeland, MBChB

(2015-2018) Huma Khan, MD

(2016-2019) Sejal Danawala, MD

(2018-2021) Meredith McNamara, MD

(2020-2021) Renee Morgan, MBBS