2019 OB/Gyn Faculty, Residents, and Midwives honored

  At our annual resident graduation and celebration, residents, midwives, and faculty were honored for their teaching, service, research and mentorship. The winners are listed below. •    CREOG National Faculty Award for Excellence in Resident Education – Abby Litwiller, MD •    Affiliate Service Award – Natasha Taylor •    Association of Professors of Gynecology and Obstetrics [...]