Ankit Patel

Brianna Banks

Assistant to the Department Head
(312) 996-7006
bbanks6@uic.edu

Ankit Patel

Stephanie Barath

IRB Research Assistant
(312)996-2294
sbarat2@uic.edu

Ankit Patel

Ericka Carroll-Mason

HR Associate
(312) 996-1331
ecmason@uic.edu

Ankit Patel

Rocio Cazares

Medical Education and Midwifery Coordinator
(312) 996-8311
rcazares@uic.edu

Ankit Patel

Perry Clark

Fellowship Coordinator
(312) 996-7300
pclark5@uic.edu

Ankit Patel

Cathy Driscoll

Associate Director of Quality & Administration
(312) 996-5994
driscoll@uic.edu

Nanette Driscoll

Revenue Manager
ndriscol@uic.edu

Mark Garcia

Finance Manager
mgarci31@uic.edu

Laura Guderyon

Laura Guderyon

IRB Research Assistant
(312)996-2294

Monica Kane

Monica Kane

Clinical Research Coordinator
(312) 355-4559

Neha Kaur

Neha Kaur

Student Worker
312.996.5994

Mackenzie Kreuger

Mackenzie Krueger

Residency Coordinator
(312) 996-0532
mk2@uic.edu

Mackenzie Kreuger

Ashley McHugh

Clinical Research Coordinator
(312) 355-1385
aballa4@uic.edu

Dorothy Sholeen-Modzyk

Dorothy
Sholeen-Modrzyk

Research Manager
(312) 996-4747
dsmodrz@uic.edu

Christina Ortega

Administrative Assistant, REI and MFM
(312)355-3245
chrisor@uic.edu

Ankit Patel

Ankit Patel, MBA

Director of Administrative Operations
(312) 996-0533
apatel62@uic.edu

Ushma Patel

Ushma Patel

Graphic Designer and Website Coordinator
upatel36@uic.edu

Jasmine Turnbull

Office Support Assistant

Joisie

Josie Tobias

Administrative Assistant & Gynecologic Oncology Coordinator
(312) 355-5577
jatobias@uic.edu

Li Zhang

Li Zhang

Network Analyst
(312) 413-1614

Li Zhang

Daniela Zimmer

IRB Research Assistant
(312)996-2294
dzimme5@uic.edu