OB/Gyn Administration

OB/Gyn Administration2018-10-02T09:15:35+00:00
Ankit Patel

Brianna Banks

Assistant to the Department Head
(312) 996-7006
bbanks6@uic.edu

Ankit Patel

Ericka Carroll-Mason

HR Associate
(312) 996-1331
ecmason@uic.edu

Ankit Patel

Rocio Cazares

Medical Education and Midwifery Coordinator
(312) 996-8311
rcazares@uic.edu

Ankit Patel

Perry Clark

MFM Coordinator
(312) 996-7300
pclark5@uic.edu

Ankit Patel

Cathy Driscoll

Associate Director of Quality & Administration
(312) 996-5994
driscoll@uic.edu

Laura Guderyon

Laura Guderyon

IRB Research Assistant
(312) 355-1385

Laura Guderyon

Karrie Hurley

Academic specialist Coordinator
(312) 355-7430

Monica Kane

Monica Kane

Clinical Research Coordinator
(312) 355-4559

Neha Kaur

Neha Kaur

Student Worker
312.996.5994

Mackenzie Kreuger

Mackenzie Krueger

Residency Coordinator
(312) 996-0532
mk2@uic.edu

Mackenzie Kreuger

Ashley McHugh

Clinical Research Coordinator
(312) 355-1385
aballa4@uic.edu

Shariwa Oke

Shariwa Oke

Graphic Designer and Website Coordinator
soke@uic.edu

Ankit Patel

Ankit Patel, MBA

Director of Administrative Operations
(312) 996-0533
apatel62@uic.edu

Dorothy Sholeen-Modzyk

Dorothy
Sholeen-Modrzyk

Research Manager
(312) 996-4747
dsmodrz@uic.edu

Mandeep Singh

Mandeep Singh

Revenue Manager
(312) 996-3859
msingh32@uic.edu

Monica Kane

Michelle
Strickland

Michelle Strickland
Office Support Assistant

Joisie

Josie Tobias

Administrative Assistant & Gynecologic Oncology Coordinator
(312) 355-5577
jatobias@uic.edu

Li Zhang

Li Zhang

Network Analyst
(312) 413-1614