Iris K. Aronson, MD
Associate Professor of Dermatology

Kamran Avanaki, PhD
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering and Dermatology

Tamika Alexander

Michelle A. Bain, MD
Residency Program Director
Director of Pediatric Skin Diseases
Associate Professor of Clinical Dermatology

Lawrence Chan, MD, PhD
Dr. Orville J Stone Professor of Dermatology

Dr. Vassilios Dimitropoulos, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor & Director of Dermatologic & MOHS Micrographic Surgery

Dr. Roger Haber
 Assistant Professor 

Carlotta Hill, MD 
Assistant Professor of Clinical Dermatology & Director of Chicago Regional Hansen’s Disease Center

Sheryl Hoyer, MD
Assistant Professor of Clinical Dermatology
Assistant Program Director of Medical Student Education

Milena Lyon, MD
Clinical Associate Professor of Dermatology

Jessica Petreski, PA-C
Certified Physician Assistant

Maria Tsoukas, MD, PhD
Department Head
Associate Professor of Dermatology
Clinic Director
Director of Procedural Laser and Cosmetic Dermatology