Honors & Awards

Honors & Awards 2018

Albright, M.

  • Faculty of the Year

Birkhead, A.

  • Gunzberger Resident Award for Excellence in Scholarship

Dakis, K.

  • AAFP Award for Excellence in GME

Figueroa, E.

  • Medicine Award, Health and Medicine Policy Research Group

Hasnain, M.

  • President of South Asian Public Health Association

Leifer, A.

  • Illinois Academy of Family Physicians Teacher of the Year Award

Williams, A.

  • Departmental Rising Star Award

UIC Anesthesia Recent Tweets