Honors & Awards 2007

Bonaparte K.

  • Wyeth New Leader’s Award in Reproductive Health

Devens M.

  • Diplomate, Clinical Health Psychology

Godfrey EM.

  • Inducted as a Fellow into the Society of Family Planning in December 2007
  • Invited to participate as the 2007-2008 co-chair of the Manual Vacuum Aspiration Expert Advisory Committee for the Association of Reproductive Health Professionals.

Hasnain, M.

  • Linda K. Gunzburger Award for Excellence in Scholarship
  • Fellow, Institute of Medicine Chicago, for demonstrating outstanding leadership and exemplary service to the professional of medicine.

Oyola S.

  • Elected for the Leonard Tow Humanism in Medicine Award

Perumal, S.

  • Linda K. Gunzburger Resident Award for Excellence in Scholarship

UIC Anesthesia Recent Tweets