Honors & Awards 2006

Buchanan, S.

  • Selected by the AOA Alpha Chapter of Illinois for the 2006 Alpha Omega Alpha
  • Volunteer Clinical Faculty Award based on her extensive service to the Community Health Student-Run Free Clinic (SRFC) over the past several years.

Godfrey, E.M.

  • Pro-Choice Leadership Award; Awarded by Personal PAC for an extraordinary commitment to women’s reproductive rights.
  • Received UIC Women’s National Center of Excellence AHRQ Scholarship. This scholarship is awarded to UIC COE clinician member for accomplishments throughout the year

Kochendorfer, K.

  • STFM Resident Teacher Award for his demonstration of interest and commitment to resident education

UIC Anesthesia Recent Tweets