Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Introducing Our New Chief Residents!

Dr. Elliot Domask, Dr. Lauren Newhouse and Dr. Olivia Vetter have been elected to become the Department of Anesthesiology Chief Residents for the upcoming 2023-2024 academic year. Our warmest congratulations!

student images