More Fellowships, Here And Elsewhere

November 3, 2014

Mike Palmisano, MD will be our Regional Anesthesia fellow next year. Christina Smith, MD will be starting a Perioperative Medicine fellowship at the University of California at Irvine next summer. Rohan Jain, MD will be a Pain Medicine fellow at the University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston/MD Anderson Cancer Center. And our four Pain Medicine fellows here for next year are Versan Johnson, MD, Karmin Nissan, MD, Chuck Okpala, MD, and Donald Perrine, MD. Congratulations to all of them!