The Student Wellness Committee

Anne Nielsen, Class of 2022 – [email protected]
S. Akila Ally, Class of 2023 – [email protected] 

Class of 2021
Jennifer Chertow – [email protected]
Marta Zamroziewicz – [email protected]

Class of 2022
Rong Hu  – [email protected]
McKenzie Schwarze – [email protected]
Cory Reiter, MSTP – [email protected] 

Class of 2023
Nirali Chauhan – [email protected]
Ryan Yang – [email protected] 

Class of 2024
We will be recruiting Wellness Representatives from the Class of 2024 in October, after the Block 1 exam.