Student Directory

1st Year Students

Ahmed Abd El Razek

1st year student Rotating
Email: aabdel43@uic.edu

Marwan Ali

1st year student Rotating
Email: marwan@uic.edu

Allison Bennett

1st year student Rotating
Email: abenne26@uic.edu

Benjamin Cook

1st year student Rotating
Email: bcook20@uic.edu

Kelly Conger

1st year student Rotating
Email: kconge2@uic.edu

Spencer Eidsmoe

1st year student Rotating
Email: seidsm2@uic.edu

Preethi Golconda

1st year student Rotating
Email: pgolco2@uic.edu

Patrick Grudzien

1st year student Rotating
Email: pgrudz2@uic.edu

Lisa Gutgesell

1st year student Rotating
Email: lgutge2@uic.edu

Aaron Hong

1st year student Rotating
Email: ahong27@uic.edu

Rong Ke

1st year student Rotating
Email: rongke@uic.edu

Dara Kiani

1st year student Rotating
Email: dkiani2@uic.edu

Kaitlyn Kiernan

1st year student Rotating
Email: kiernan1@uic.edu

Nicholas Leschinsky

1st year student Rotating
Email: nlesch3@uic.edu

Candice Loitz

1st year student Rotating
Email: cloitz2@uic.edu

Taliha Nadeem

1st year student Rotating
Email: znadee2@uic.edu

Alexandra Rader

1st year student Rotating
Email: arader2@uic.edu

Leslie Saenz

1st year student Rotating
Email: lsaenz3@uic.edu

Troy Trevino

1st year student Rotating
Email: ttrevi2@uic.edu

Kai Xu

1st year student Rotating
Email: kxu12@uic.edu

Yaping Zhang

1st year student Rotating
Email: yzhan256@uic.edu

Current Students

Xiomarie Alejandro Navarreto

Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Email: xaleja2@uic.edu

Wanian  Alwanian

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Email: walwan2@uic.edu

Joshua Ames

Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Email: james24@uic.edu

Anthony Arena

Department of Physiology and Biophysics
Email: aarena3@uic.edu

Majd Ariss

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Email: mariss2@uic.edu

Marah Armouti
Department of Physiology and Biophysics
Email: marmou3@uic.edu

Anna Barque Falguera

Department of Physiology and Biophysics
Email: abarqu2@uic.edu

Jeremy    Bingen

Department of Physiology and Biophysics
Email: jbinge2@uic.edu

Chuck Blajszczak

Department of Celluar and Molecular Pharmacology
Email: cblajs2@uic.edu
Yedida Bogachkov

Department of Celluar and Molecular Pharmacology
Email: ybirnb2@uic.edu

Rebecca Bubenheimer

Department of Cellular and Molecular Pharmacology
Email: rbuben2@uic.edu

Naiyuan Cheng

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Email: ncheng5@uic.edu
Ryan Clarke

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Email: rclark20@uic.edu

Cassandre Coles

Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology
Email: ccoles2@uic.edu

Caryn Davis
Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology
Email: cjdavis2@uic.edu

Jason Devlin

Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Email: jdevli3@uic.edu

Adam Didier 

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Email: adidie2@uic.edu

Ahmed M Disouky 

Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology
Email: adisou2@uic.edu

Kyle Dittloff

Department of Physiology and Biophysics
Email: kdittl2@uic.edu

Mostafa Elhodaky

Department of Pathology
Email: melhod2@uic.edu

Adedamola Elujoba

Department of Cellular and Molecular Pharmacology
Email: aelujo2@uic.edu

Jordan Fauser

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Email: jfause2@uic.edu

Johanna Finn
Department of Celluar and Molecular Pharmacology
Email: jfinn3@uic.edu

Shari Garrett

Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Email: sgarre5@uic.edu

Priyanka Gawjani
Department of Celluar and Molecular Pharmacology
Email: gajwani1@uic.edu

Milica Gilic
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Email: mgilic2@uic.edu

Alison Ha

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Email: aha6@uic.edu

Victoria Hartley

Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Email: vhartl2@uic.edu

Lenny Hong

Department of Pathology
Email: lennyh@uic.edu

James Hopkins
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Email: jhopki7@uic.edu

Chunmiao Hu
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Email: chu56@uic.edu

Clara Iglesias

Department of Celluar and Molecular Pharmacology
Email: cigles3@uic.edu
Vanessa Juettner
Department of Celluar and Molecular Pharmacology
Email: vvullm2@uic.edu

Soeun Kang

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Email: skang90@uic.edu

Sarah Krantz
Department of Celluar and Molecular Pharmacology
Email: krantz3@uic.edu

Irina Laczkovich

Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Email: ilaczk2@uic.edu

Nicole Lamond
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Email: nlamond2@uic.edu

Quinn Lee

Department of Cellular and Molecular Pharmacology
Email: slee617@uic.edu

Menglin Liu
Department of Celluar and Molecular Pharmacology
835 S. Wolcott Avenue
Email: mliu69@uic.edu

Juan Maldonado Weng

Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology
Email: jmaldo27@uic.edu
Georgina Mancinelli
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Email: gmanci2@uic.edu
Victoria Mastej
Department of Celluar and Molecular Pharmacology
Email: vmaste2@uic.edu
Maximilian McCann
Department of Physiology and Biophysics
Email: mccann7@uic.edu

Tara McCray

Department of Pathology
Email: tmccra2@uic.edu

Eileen Moran
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Email: emoran9@uic.edu

Sarah Morris

Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology
Email: smorri31@uic.edu
Anu Puppala

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Email: puppala2@uic.edu

Hyunsoo Rho

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Email: hrho4@uic.edu

Ian Rochford
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Email: irochf2@uic.edu

Dianicha Santana-Nunez

Department of Celluar and Molecular Pharmacology
Email: dsanta7@uic.edu
Mark Shaaya
Department of Celluar and Molecular Pharmacology
Email: mshaaya@uic.edu

Alexandra Socovich

Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology
Email:  asocov2@uic.edu

Kilian Sottoriva

Department of Celluar and Molecular Pharmacology

Grant Tarnow

Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Email: gtarno2@uic.edu

Kayleigh Tovar
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Email: ktovar3@uic.edu

Kaitlyn Tylor

Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Email: ktylor2@uic.edu

Bertha Jane Vandegrift
Department of Physiology and Biophysics
Email: bvande7@uic.edu

Diandra Vaval
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Email: dvaval2@uic.edu

Katarina Vlajic

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Email: kvlaji2@uic.edu

Clayton Wollner

Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Email: cwolln2@uic.edu