Our People2018-10-30T15:11:08+00:00

Our People

Geri Donenberg

Geri Donenberg, PhD
Director, Center for Dissemination and Implementation Science
Professor, Departments of Medicine and Psychology

Director, Healthy Youths Program
gerid@uic.edu
Faculty Profile

Dennis Watson, PhD
Associate Professor of Medicine
dpwatson@uic.edu

Erin Emerson, MA
Research Director
eemerson@uic.edu

Emily Pela, MA
Operations Director
epela@uic.edu

Angela Walden, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
walden1@uic.edu

Ashley Kendall, PhD
Post-Doctoral Fellow
akendall@uic.edu

Lisa Robison
Research Coordinator
ldrobiso@uic.edu

Marisela Ramirez
Grants and Contracts Specialist
mramir14@uic.edu

IMARA Program

Kelly McCabe, MPH
Project Director, IMARA Program
kmccabe@uic.edu

Dory Quinlan
dquinla2@uic.edu

Ayanna Smith
ayanna@uic.edu

PHAT Life Program

Erin McCarville, MPH
Project Director, PHAT Life Program
emccar2@uic.edu

Brenikki Floyd, PhD
Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor
brfloyd@uic.edu

BreAna Pope
pope12@uic.edu

Margie Chavarria
margiech@uic.edu

INSTRUCTIONS: In order to add a sidebar anchor:

  1. Duplicate the existing item, listed as a 1/6 text field. (Or create a 1/6 column and add a text field, modify the class so it’s exactly “additionalAnchor”).
  2. Modify the text field inside the 1/6 column. Inside there, modify the HYPERLINK so that it would go to a corresponding section with a “#” in front of it. (Example, we have a “chief” section on the page, then it would make sense to have the hyperlink go to “#chief”)
  3. Then change the hyperlink TEXT to a appropriate label.
  4. IMPORTANT: If not done already, go into that CONTAINER that corresponds to your anchor (i.e. Meet The Chiefs), and add an ID matching the anchor’s HYPERLINK WITHOUT the “#”, i.e. “chief”.
  5. (If using side bar widget box, then there’s a saved copy of a widget box COLUMN, grab it in the column library, it should 1/6 of a length of a column.)

NOTE: Order added to the sidebar is from last to first.