Honors & Awards 2013

Benedict, D. (PCM Scholar)

  • Pisacano Scholars Award

Dykens, J.A.

  • Outstanding Young Physician Award, Medical Alumni Board of Governors of the University of Missouri

Hasnain M.

  • Josiah Macy Faculty Scholar, Sept 2013 – Aug 2015
  • Health Policy and Administration Distinguished Alumni Achievement Award, UIC School of Public Health
  • Inducted into the Gold Humanism Honor Society

Holloway, L.

  • Recognized in Chicago Magazine as a Top Doctor in Family Medicine
  • Student Run Free Clinic Resident of the Year

Jiang A.  (PCM Scholar)

  • Excellence in Family Medicine Award

Stackhouse, N. (PCM Scholar)

  • UIC Bill and Jean Markel Scholarship

 Stringham R.

  • UIC M3 Golden Apple Award

UIC Anesthesia Recent Tweets