Iris K. Aronson, MD

Associate Professor of Dermatology

Kamran Avanaki, PhD

Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering and Dermatology

Tamika Alexander

Michelle A. Bain, MD

Residency Program Director

Director of Pediatric Skin Diseases

Associate Professor of Clinical Dermatology

Lawrence Chan, MD, PhD

Dr. Orville J Stone Professor of Dermatology

Dr. Vassilios Dimitropoulos, MD

Assistant Professor & Director of Dermatologic & MOHS Micrographic Surgery

Carlotta Hill, MD 

Assistant Professor of Clinical Dermatology & Director of Chicago Regional Hansen’s Disease Center

Sheryl Hoyer, MD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Dermatology

Assistant Program Director of Medical Student Education

Milena Lyon, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology

Jessica Petreski, PA-C

Certified Physician Assistant

Maria Tsoukas, MD, PhD

Department Head

Associate Professor of Dermatology

Clinic Director

Director of Procedural Laser and Cosmetic Dermatology