DIRECTOR

Stacie Geller, PhD

sgeller@uic.edu  | Read More

SENIOR DIRECTOR OF RESEARCH

Pauline Maki, PhD

pmaki1@uic.edu | Read More

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE

Lynda Warner, MBA

lyndaw2@uic.edu | Read More

RESEARCH STAFF

Kate Craemer, MPH, Senior Research Specialist

kcraem2@uic.edu | Read More

Emilie Glass, MA, CNP, Senior Research Specialist

eglass2@uic.edu | Read More

Lauren Sayah, MPH, Senior Research Specialist

lsayah2@uic.edu | Read More

CENTER AFFILIATES

Manorama Khare, PhD, Research Associate Professor, UIC College of Medicine at Rockford

mkhare1@uic.edu | Read More

Yamile Molina, PhD, Associate Professor, School of Public Health Division of Community Health Sciences; and Early Investigator/Academic Partner, Office of Community Engagement, Research, and Implementation Science, Cancer Center at the University of Illinois-Chicago

ymolin2@uic.edu | Read More

Karriem S. Watson, DHSc, MS, MPH, Former Associate Director of Community Engagement, UI – Cancer Center

Read More

Leslie Carnahan, MPH, PhD, Research Scientist

lcarna2@uic.edu | Read More

Hunter Holt, MD, MAS, Assistant Professor

Kristine Zimmermann, PhD, MPH, Assistant Professor

DIRECTOR EMERITA

Alice J. Dan, PhD

alicedan@uic.edu  | Read More