OSA Staff (Contact Info)

Office of Student Affairs Staff

 

General Office Hours: 7:30am - 5:30pm

 

Senior Associate Dean of Students - Kathleen Kashima
Email deankashima@uic.edu
Work Phone (312) 996-2450
Office Location College of Medicine West 112
 
Assistant Dean - Jean Lantz
Email
jlantz@uic.edu
Work Phone
(312) 413-3274
Office Location
College of Medicine West 112
 
Director of Student Affairs - Mark Urosev
Email urosev@uic.edu
Work Phone
(312) 413-0372
Office Location
College of Medicine West 312
  
OSA Advisor - Rachel Maldonado
Email rmaldon@uic.edu
Work Phone (312) 355-0743
Office Location College of Medicine West 112
  
  
OSA Advisor - Matt Orlando
Email
morlando@uic.edu
Work Phone
(312) 996-7849
Office LocationCollege of Medicine West 112
 
 
OSA Advisor - P. Melissa Hernandez
Email pmhern@uic.edu
Work Phone (312) 413-3771
Office Location College of Medicine West 112

 
OSA Advisor - Justin Wier
Email jrjustin@uic.edu
Work Phone (312) 355-3344
Office Location College of Medicine West 112
 
 
Student Services Coordinator - Corey Conn
Email
cjconn@uic.edu
Work Phone
(312) 996-1628
Office Location
College of Medicine West 112
 

Office Supervisor - Carol James
Email cvjames@uic.edu
Work Phone
(312) 996-2450
Office Location College of Medicine West 112