Student Life:

List of First Year Students: 


 

Jugajyoti Baruah
Department of Pharmacology
835 S. Wolcott Avenue
Email: jbaruah5@uic.edu
   
Rachael Farhat
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
900 S. Ashland Ave.
Email: cfarha2@uic.edu
 
   
 
Magdalis Gonzalez Vega
Department of Physiology and Biophysics
840 S. Wood St.
Email: mgonza92@uic.edu
   
 
Minsu Kang
Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology
808 S. Wood St.
Email: kang72@uic.edu
   
Georgina Mancinelli
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
900 S. Ashland Ave.
Email: gmanci2@uic.edu
   
 
Anu Puppala
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
900 S. Ashland Ave.
Email: puppala2@uic.edu
   
David Ryba
Department of Physiology and Biophysics
840 S. Wood St.
Email: dryba2@uic.edu
   
Mark Shaaya
Department of Pharmacology
835 S. Wolcott Avenue
Email: mshaaya@uic.edu
   
Ellen Shamansky
Department of Physiology and Biophysics
840 S. Wood St.
Email: eshama2@uic.edu
   
Matthew Weist
Department of Pharmacology
835 S. Wolcott Avenue
Email: mweist2@uic.edu
   

University of Illinois at Chicago College of Medicine
1853 W. Polk Street, Chicago, Illinois 60612
Questions or comments? All rights reserved
Copyright © 2006 University of Illinois at Chicago