Student Directory 2017-11-07T14:41:39+00:00

Student Directory

 

Current Students

Joshua Ames

Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Email: james24@uic.edu

Majd Ariss

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Email: mariss2@uic.edu

Marah Armouti
Department of Physiology and Biophysics
Email: marmou3@uic.edu

Jugajyoti Baruah

Department of Pharmacology
Email: jbaruah5@uic.edu

Chuck Blajszczak

Department of  Pharmacology
Email: cblajs2@uic.edu
Yedida Bogachkov

Department of Pharmacology
Email: ybirnb2@uic.edu

Ryan Clarke

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Email: rclark20@uic.edu

Cassandre Coles

Department of Pharmacology
Email: ccoles2@uic.edu

Caryn Davis
Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology
Email: cjdavis2@uic.edu

Adam Didier 

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Email: adidie2@uic.edu

Johanna Finn
Department of Pharmacology
Email: jfinn3@uic.edu

Priyanka Gawjani
Department of Pharmacology
Email: gajwani1@uic.edu

Milica Gilic
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Email: mgilic2@uic.edu

James Hopkins
Department of Pharmacology
Email: jhopki7@uic.edu

Chunmiao Hu
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Email: chu56@uic.edu

Clara Iglesias

Department of Pharmacology
Email: cigles3@uic.edu
Vanessa Juettner
Department of Pharmacology
Email: vvullm2@uic.edu
Christie Kang
Department of Pathology
Email: ckang26@uic.edu
Minsu Kang
Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology
Email: kang72@uic.edu

Sarah Krantz
Department of Pharmacology
Email: krantz3@uic.edu

Nicole Lamond
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Email: nlamond2@uic.edu

Menglin Liu
Department of Pharmacology
835 S. Wolcott Avenue
Email: mliu69@uic.edu

David Mains

Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Email: dmains2@uic.edu

Georgina Mancinelli
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Email: gmanci2@uic.edu
Victoria Mastej
Department of  Pharmacology
Email: vmaste2@uic.edu
Maximilian McCann
Department of Physiology and Biophysics
Email: mccann7@uic.edu

Tara McCray

Department of Pathology
Email: tmccra2@uic.edu

Eileen Moran
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Email: emoran9@uic.edu

Sarah Morris

Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology
Email: smorri31@uic.edu
Anu Puppala

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Email: puppala2@uic.edu

Zachary Richards
Department of Pathology
Email: zricha3@uic.edu

Ian Rochford
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Email: irochf2@uic.edu

David Ryba
Department of Physiology and Biophysics
Email: dryba2@uic.edu

Dianicha Santana-Nunez

Department of Pharmacology
Email: dsanta7@uic.edu
Mark Shaaya
Department of Pharmacology
Email: mshaaya@uic.edu

Kilian Sottoriva

Department of Pharmacology

Kayleigh Tovar
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Email: ktovar3@uic.edu

Bertha Jane Vandegrift
Department of Physiology and Biophysics
Email: bvande7@uic.edu

Diandra Vaval
Microbiology and Immunology
Email: dvaval2@uic.edu

Mengqi Zhu

Department of Pharmacology
835 S. Wolcott Avenue
Email: zmqmeng@uic.edu