Student Life 2017-07-31T14:07:14+00:00
  • GEMS Student Life

Student Life:

List of First Year Students:

Xiomarie Alejandro Navarreto

GEMS
Email: xaleja2@uic.edu

Wanian Alwanian
GEMS
Email: walwan2@uic.edu

Anthony Arena
GEMS
Email: aarena3@uic.edu

Rebecca Bubenheimer

GEMS
Email: rbuben2@uic.edu
Naiyuan Cheng
GEMS
Email: ncheng5@uic.edu
Mostafa Elhodaky
GEMS
Email: melhod2@uic.edu
Lenny Hong
GEMS
Email: lennyh@uic.edu

Mary Kasparian
GEMS
Email: mkaspa2@uic.edu

Sharmaine Lee (Quinn)
GEMS
Email: slee617@uic.edu

Juan Maldonado Weng
GEMS
Email: jmaldo27@uic.edu

James Rand
GEMS
Email: jrand6@uic.edu

Hyunsoo Rho

GEMS
Email: hrho4@uic.edu
Sara Sanjari
GEMS
Email: ssanja2@uic.edu

Diane Silva
GEMS
Email: dsilva21@uic.edu

Alexandra Socovich
GEMS
Email: asocov2@uic.edu

Grant Tarnow
GEMS
Email: gtarno2@uic.edu

Kaityln Tylor
GEMS
Email: ktylor2@uic.edu