Untitled Document

staff

Ankit
CD

AA
Ankit Prakash Patel, MBA
Director of Administrative Operations
apatel62@uic.edu 312.996.0533
Cathy Driscoll
Associate Director of Quality
& Administration
driscoll@uic.edu
312.996.5994
Linsu Abraham
Grants and Contracts
Coordinator
labrah4@uic.edu
312.996.5698
Araceli Aragon
Family Planning
Coordinator
arahern@uic.edu
312.413.8681
       
Ashley
Rocio
grey
Susan
Ashley Ballard
Global Health & IRB Coordinators
aballa4@uic.edu
312.355.1385
Rocio Cazeras
General OBGYN& Medical Student Coordinator
rcazares@uic.edu
312.996.7430
Crystal Eatman
Surgical Coordinator
creatman@uic.edu
312.355.3637 
Susan Ferguson, MS
RPL Senior Research Specialist 
sfergu2@uic.edu
312.355.4559
       
MG
MH
JM
grey
Maggie Gallardo
Assistant to the Department Head
gallardo@uic.edu
312.996.7006 

Monica Holt
Human Resources Manager
mlholt@uic.edu
312.996.1331
Julietta Magallon
REI Coordinator
312.355.0458
MFM Coordinator MFM Coordinator
312.996.7300
       
JTA
AV
Li
grey
Josie Tobias
Adm Assistant & Gynecologic Oncology Coordinator
jatobias@uic.edu
312.355.5577 
Adriana Soto Vonderhaar
Residency Coordinator
asoto3@uic.edu
312.996.0532
Li Zhang
Network Analyst
lizhang@uic.edu
312.413.1614
Robin Daverso 
REI Research Assistant
rdaver2@uic.edu

       
alaura
PL
VR
grey
Laura Guderyon
IRB Research Assistant
lguder2@uic.edu
312.355.1385
Patricia Ann Lasley 
IRB Research Assistant
plasle2@uic.edu
312.355.1385
Vasanth Rajendran
RPL IT Research Assistant
vrajen2@uic.edu
Juhri Selamet
Graduate Design Assistant
jselam2@uic.edu
312.355.5577
       
grey
grey
neha
karina
Summaya Ali
Student Worker
sali46@uic.edu
312.996.5994

Gerald Burns
Student Worker
 gburns5@uic.edu
312.996.5994

Neha Kaur
Student Worker
nkaur20@uic.edu
312.996.5994

Karina Nava-Melchor
Student Worker
knavam2@uic.edu
312.996.5994

       
grey



Srijith Umakanth
Student Worker
srijith2@uic.edu
312.996.7430