Untitled Document

staff

Ankit
CD
Linsu-A
AA
Ankit Prakash Patel, MBA
Director of Administrative Operations
apatel62@uic.edu 312.996.0533
Cathy Driscoll
Associate Director of Quality
& Administration
driscoll@uic.edu
312.996.5994
Linsu Abraham
Grants and Contracts
Coordinator
labrah4@uic.edu
312.996.5698
Araceli Aragon
Family Planning
Coordinator
arahern@uic.edu
312.413.8681
       
Ashley
grey
Rocio
eatman obgyn
Ashley Ballard
Global Health & IRB Coordinators
aballa4@uic.edu
312.355.1385
Cynthia Blackwell
Academic Specialist Coordinator
cynblack@uic.edu
312.996.7430

Rocio Cazeras 
Medical Student Coordinator 
rcazares@uic.edu
312.996.8311
Crystal Eatman 
Surgical Coordinator
creatman@uic.edu
312.355.3637 
       
Susan
MG
MH
JM
Susan Ferguson, MS 
RPL Senior Research Specialist 
sfergu2@uic.edu
312.355.4559
Maggie Gallardo 
Assistant to the Department Head
gallardo@uic.edu
312.996.7006 
Monica Holt 
Human Resources Manager
mlholt@uic.edu 
312.996.1331
Julietta Magallon 
REI Coordinator
jmagal@uic.edu
312.355.0458
       
virgini obgyn.uic.edu
dorothy obgyn uic edu
mandeep.obgyn.uic
JTA
Virginia Quiroz
MFM Coordinator 
vqui2@uic.edu
312.996.7300
Dorothy Sholeen-Modrzyk
Assistant Finance Director
dsmodrz@uic.edu
312.996.4747
Mandeep Singh
Revenue Manager
msingh32@uic.edu
312.996.3859

Josie Tobias 
Adm Assistant & Gynecologic Oncology Coordinator
jatobias@uic.edu
312.355.5577 
       
grey
Li
MS
grey
TBD
Residency Coordinator
vqui2@uic.edu
312.996.7300
Li Zhang 
IT Associate 
lizhang@uic.edu
312.413.1614
Michelle Strickland
Office Support Assistant
Robin Daverso 
REI Research Assistant
rdaver2@uic.edu
       
laura
obgyn.uic.edu monica.kane
VR
grey
Laura Guderyon 
IRB Research Assistant
lguder2@uic.edu
312.355.1385
Monica Kane
IRB Research Assistant
mkane8@uic.edu
312.355.1385
Vasanth Rajendran 
RPL IT Research Assistant
vrajen2@uic.edu
Summaya Ali
Student Worker
sali46@uic.edu
312.996.5994

       
grey
neha
grey

Gerald Burns
Student Worker
 gburns5@uic.edu
312.996.5994
Neha Kaur
Student Worker
nkaur20@uic.edu
312.996.5994

Srijith Umakanth
Student Worker
srijith2@uic.edu
312.996.7430