Neurology Department Staff - NPI Building

 

David Katz (Director of Administrative Operations)              

312-355-1748                                                                                                                                     davkatz@uic.edu

Yvonne Harris (Assistant to the Department Head)

312-355-1571

yvharris@uic.edu

Maureen Hillmann (Clinical Research Nurse)

312-355-3863

hillmann@uic.edu

Karen Keyes (Administrative Clerk)

312-996-6496

kkeyes@uic.edu

Maria Mata (Residency and Fellowship Coordinator)

312-996-6906

mmata@uic.edu

Ashkan Zarrieneh (Research Associate)

312-996-1757

azarri2@uic.edu

Gemaleen Ramos (Staff Nurse)

312-413-8605

gramos6@uic.edu

Dorothy Robinson (Billing Coordinator)

312-355-2042

drob@uic.edu

Audrey Scafidi (Neuromuscular Nurse)

312-413-5419

scafidi@uic.edu

Sherri Volious (Research Data Analyst)

312-413-1219

svolious@uic.edu

Joyce Gittens (Human Resources Coordinator)

312-413-1438

jywilson@uic.edu

Donna Zych (Billing Coordinator)

312-996-3369 

dzych@uic.edu