Lawrence S. Chan, M.D., Dr. Orville J. Stone Professor and Department Head
Iris K. Aronson, M.D., Associate Professor of Dermatology and Associate Head of Clinical Affairs

Michelle B. Bain, M.D., Director of Pediatric Skin Diseases

James S. Feinberg, M.D., JD., M.P.H., Clinic Director

Claudia Hernandez, M.D., Director of Dermatological and Clinical Studies

Carlotta H. Hill, M.D., Director of Hansen's Disease

Milena J. Lyon, M.D., Clinical Assistant Professor

Maria M. Tsoukas, M.D., Associate Professor and Director of Residency Program

Sophie M. Worobec, M.D., Director of Allergic Skin Diseases and Cutaneous Lymphomas, Director of Medical Student Education

Jingsong Xu, Ph.D., Basic Science Research

Lei Bao, M.D., Ph.D., Research Assistant Professor



Dermatology Home


Please click the links on the right to view details.