Current Fellows Third Year Fellows Stanley Borowicz, MD sborowic@uic.edu Sudhir Hansalia, MD hansalia@uic.edu Nandini Ignatius, MD ignatius@uic.edu Yusuf Qamruzzaman, MD yusufq@uic.edu Shayan Rayani, MD srayani@uic.edu Amber Seba, MD aseba@uic.edu Second Year Fellows Ping Hu, MD pinghu@uic.edu Kelley Kozma, DO kkozma@uic.edu Anitha Nallari, MD anall2@uic.edu Annie Oh, MD annieoh@uic.edu