Core Program Faculty 2017-09-21T13:53:07+00:00

Core Program Faculty & Staff

UIC Department of Family Medicine

Memoona Hasnain, MD, MHPE, PhD
Program Director
Associate Professor, Director of Research
Department of Family Medicine
Email: memoona@uic.edu
Phone: 312-996-8214
Sonia Oyola, MD
Assistant Professor of Clinical Family Medicine
Co-Clerkship Director
University of Chicago
soyola@bsd.uchicago.edu
Phone: 773-585-3900
Ron Chacko, MD
HIV/AIDS Concentration Leader
Assistant Professor of Clinical Family Medicine
Department of Family Medicine
Email: rjchacko@uic.edu
Phone: 312-996-8467
L. Amanda Perry, MD
M2 Geriatrics Concentration Leader
Assistant Professor of Clinical Family Medicine
Department of Family Medicine
Email: lperry74@uic.edu
Phone: 312-413-9206
Nimmi Rajagopal, MD
M2 Homelessness Concentration Leader
Assistant Professor of Clinical Family Medicine
Department of Family Medicine
Email: nrajago@uic.edu
Keia Hobbs, MDM2 Homelessness Concentration Leader
Assistant Professor of Clinical Family Medicine
Department of Family Medicine
Email: khobbs@uic.edu
Akavut Suesakul, MD
M2 Geriatrics Concentration Leader
Department of Family Medicine
Email: suesakul@uic.edu
Phone: 312-588-1104
Claire Bridges
Program Coordinator
Department of Family Medicine
Email: cbridg4@uic.edu
Phone: 312-413-8493